Gilbert Cellars

Gilbert Cellars รีวิว, แยคิมา

13:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันจันทร์
13:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันอังคาร
13:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันพุธ
13:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
13:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันศุกร์
13:00 น. - 21:00 น.
วันเสาร์
13:00 น. - 21:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
13:00 น. - 18:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
278 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
68 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.0
55 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
28
ดีมาก
15
ธรรมดา
7
แย่
0
แย่มาก
5

Samantha B
แยคิมา, วอชิงตัน1 ผลงาน
Downtown Location Closed
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
October 2021 - Gilbert Cellars downtown closed and vacated during the pandemic. They still have their original location at 2620 Draper Rd, Yakima, WA 98903, but the downtown location is CLOSED.
เขียนเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

sinza2017
ออเรนจ์, ฝรั่งเศส393 ผลงาน
Cote de Rhône in the Yakima Valley
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
We enjoyed the tasting “flight” of four wines and were gifted with two extra tastings! These are good wines and having lots of Cotes de Rhône tasting experience, we especially enjoyed the Grenache, Syrah, Mourvèdre blend named Allobroges.
เขียนเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

I2100AZannw
Selah, Washington2 ผลงาน
5 Star
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
LOVE Gilbert Cellars winery! Customer service top notch! Wine - the best! I am partial to their summer Rose!! Can't wait to go out to the new tasting room at the actual Winery! A gem in the Yakima Valley!!
เขียนเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Eric F
Haddonfield, นิวเจอร์ซีย์439 ผลงาน
Great Wines!
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2020
Outstanding wines, location and prices. Malbec was right on character for Malbec and had structure. NV port was outstanding and according to staff a blend of 2007 and 2009 Tempranilio.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

busconi
เวนัตชี, วอชิงตัน4,699 ผลงาน
Outstanding!!!!
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
It was Sunday when we visited, the downtown tasting room was closed, but the winery was open. Located out Ahtanum Road, the winery is set in the middle of acres and acres of orchards. We tasted in the quanset hut at socially distanced tables. Loved the hut....lights hanging from the ceiling were covered in smudge-pot shades...really cool. The wine was excellent....we were given five pourings (one in a glass when we entered and then four servings brought to us on a tray with detailed descriptions. The Malbec was also opened and we were offered a tasting of that also.

The service was superb. It was cold and we were given blankets. At the end we were given a tour of the winery, down to the amphitheatre and to see the cave and lavender field....just beautiful. When concerts resume, we must return.

Kudos to Erik....so knowledgeable, affable, and accommodating. And also to Kristina (I think that was her name) for her friendly service.

We took home 4 bottles and will definitely return. Highly recommend visiting the winery!!!
เขียนเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Rick H
Cramerton, นอร์ทแคโรไลนา169 ผลงาน
Super Wine Tasting Walking Distance from Hotels
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
Really good Washington State wine tasting experience. The young ladies serving us were well informed about what they were serving us and not afraid to answer questions. Had a cheese plate with regional cheeses. Atmosphere very nice, as well.
เขียนเมื่อ 13 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

G B
72 ผลงาน
Nice place too taste great wine
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
Nice tasting room with enough room to relax.
Wine tasting was priced right and well presented.
Little hard too find with Google maps, it is located on the main street.
Wine is worth the stop.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

itsallgood1277
มูกิลเตโอ, วอชิงตัน41 ผลงาน
Exactly what I needed
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เดินทางคนเดียว
Low key quiet place to just drink good wine, nosh on some olives and almonds, and just enjoy the ambience.
เขียนเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

gary c
แคโรไลนา, เปอร์โตริโก14,015 ผลงาน
Super place in Yakima to drink wines
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
We visited Gilberts in downtown Yakima. It was a pretty cool place too!!! Christina Whipple was outstanding as the ambassador for this place. She had history and we listened intently to her expertise in wine making and the subtle differences between the wines. She gave us a small taste of two wines not on the list and they were extraordinary!!!! Christina has a great personality and made us feel so welcome in the place. There were lots of seats and tables to sit at and drink and lots of windows to see what was going on in downtown Yakima!! This is a super tasting room in the valley. Give it a try!!!!
เขียนเมื่อ 23 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

GGFULTZ
15 ผลงาน
Sad and unaccommodating!!!
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2018 • เพื่อนๆ
Tasting fees higher than anywhere in Yakima Valley that we visited. Imposed a self imposed policy of taxing people from no tax state like every other Washington winery has done. We found out later Washington state law does not support this policy.
Wines good but unaccommodating staff and policy made this our worst stop in over 25 winery visits this trip. Place across the street is much better with correct legal policy and great wines.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello GGFULTZ, we were sorry to hear that your experience at Gilbert Cellars did not meet your expectations and that you were upset by our policies. We are first and foremost a small local business and as such customer service is of the utmost importance. If you have more comments on how our staff was unaccommodating please email us at vino@gilbertcellars.com we would love to know how this situation was handled so we can ensure it does not happen to our future guests. See our comments below in regards to our policies. Our tasting fee is comparable to many of the wineries in the Yakima Valley, we feel the cost matches the value of the product sampled. We try to foster relationships and gain return customers during each wine tasting, and offer to waive the featured tasting fee with a two bottle purchase. In regards to taxing guests from tax-free states, we have been advised by our compliance officer to charge sales tax to all in-store customers. However, if you were to order wine to be shipped back to your tax-free state we would not charge tax. Also if you were enjoying a bottle of wine or food at the tasting room, as a wine bar, tax is applied regardless of home state.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 55
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้