Hanmer Springs Adventure Centre
กิจกรรมกลางแจ้งอื่นๆ
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันจันทร์
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอังคาร
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพุธ
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันศุกร์
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันเสาร์
8:30 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
8:30 น. - 17:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
มากกว่า 3 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
29 ภายใน 5 กม.

5.0
432 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
406
ดีมาก
15
ธรรมดา
4
แย่
2
แย่มาก
5

Barry D
1 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
The guide, Peter was excellent with a vast knowledge of the area and the Quads.

He welcomed us with open arms and provided a sound knowledge of the Hanmer Springs area.

I will be definitely be recommending this to my mates back home.
เขียนเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your recommendation. We are glad that you had a wonderful trip nd we hope to see you again soon
เขียนเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Jodie W
Alfreton, England, United Kingdom32 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
Absolutely amazing experience with Peter! It was just me and my new husband out on the quads and it was epic! The scenery is spectacular! Peter was amazing! He explained exactly how to work the quads and how to keep safe on the tracks. It wasn’t our first time biking but it was our favourite! We’ve done this activity in various countries around the world and this one has topped our list! Highly recommend this company and Peter was so friendly, knowledgeable and passionate! Thanks!!
เขียนเมื่อ 13 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Jodie, thanks for your amazing review we are so glad that you enjoyed your ride with Peter we will let him know what you thought and I'm sure he will be glad that he made your ride the best you have ever had. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon
เขียนเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Mishal B
1 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • เพื่อนๆ
We rented a bike from here. The bike was in very bad condition and while we were on a trail the chain broke. The components of the bike were very poorly maintained with heaps of muck and dirt just stuck to it.
When we returned the bike the staff (an old man) was extremely rude and blaming us for the problem. He raised his voice and refused to give us a refund.
Personally, I wouldn't rent a bike from them again!!!
เขียนเมื่อ 9 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
You did go out unprepared into a place that has no service and you should have taken a puncture repair kit with you as well as a chain breaker kit incase you break a chain which you did. Our bikes get cleaned and a full service after every hire and are well maintained. when returned the bike was covered in dust from riding on a gravel road no wonder why there was dirt stuck in the chain. If you are riding a bike properly and changing the gears when and how you should be you shouldn't have a problem with it. Not only did you demand a refund when you returned you also returned 4 hours late past your hire time so you should have been charged more for that but you were asked to leave instead.
เขียนเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Emma C
2 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • เพื่อนๆ
Bike chain broke half way through bike ride. Took back to shop and they refused to give a refund. Would not recommend quality of bikes.
เขียนเมื่อ 8 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
We are sorry this happened but you did go out unprepared into a place that has no service and you should have taken a puncture repair kit with you as well as a chain breaker kit incase you break a chain which you did. Not only did you demand a refund when you returned you also returned 4 hours late past your hire time. Our bikes get a full service after every hire and that bike only got a new chain a month ago so you would have had to be really rough on it to be able to break it
เขียนเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

DAILY CLOUDYA
โอกแลนด์เซ็นทรัล, นิวซีแลนด์6 ผลงาน
Peter was amazing, we had great experience that i will never forget. Weather was beautiful, route was perfect and yeah it is a must to do list when you visit chc.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
I have shown Pete your response he said thank you and he is glad you guys had a blast. we hope to see you again soon. thanks
เขียนเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

guardian66
Palmerston North58 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • เพื่อนๆ
A professionally run action adventure. Pete gave a clear instruction as to the operation of the bikes and the journey which we were to take. This was a fun experience which took us to 1800 feet elevation to provide expansive views of the Hanmer region. If you have a couple of hours to spare and enjoy getting dirty give the quads a blast.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
I have shown Pete your response and he said thank you for your response and is glad you had a great time with him. we hope to see you again soon Thanks
เขียนเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

hans
บารี, อิตาลี4 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
A great trip with the quad bike with good staf.
It wasnice to do it , we where glad that the group was small so we went Quick on it.
Thanks team
เขียนเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
thanks for your response we are glad you had fun and hope to see you again soon Thanks
เขียนเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Noah C
1 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Awesome half day’s adventure, would definitely recommend and do it again. Good fun going through lakes and up and down hills and a couple great tour guides.
เขียนเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
thank you for your response we are glad you had fun and enjoyed your trip hope to see you again soon
เขียนเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

clivenz2014
Auckland, นิวซีแลนด์13 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Great wet weather gear , great guide, great views and a challenging experience all round. The farm ride gave variety and a range of challenges.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
we are so glad you had a great time on your trip we hope to see you again soon
เขียนเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Brodie B
3 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Best quad biking in New Zealand. The most friendliest people you could ever meet. When in Hanmer Springs this is a must do. Only have to be 12 and older to ride your own quad bike and 8 to ride with someone else.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hanmer_Adventure
Hi Brodie we are glad you had a great time on our quad tour. Thank you for your awesome review. hope to see you again soon
เขียนเมื่อ 6 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 432
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้

Hanmer Springs Adventure Centre (นิวซีแลนด์) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor

คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Hanmer Springs Adventure Centre


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Hanmer Springs Adventure Centre: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Hanmer Springs Adventure Centre บน Tripadvisor