Little Street Limited

Little Street Limited รีวิว, Frimley

เกมและแหล่งรวมความบันเทิง
ความคิดเห็นของนักท่องเที่ยว
Emma S
โดย Emma S
A little gem for toddlers!
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2017
เป็นสถานที่ที่ดีเยี่ยมในการพักผ่อนสักสองสามชั่วโมง การเพียง 1.5 ชั่วโมง แต่ฉันว่าคุณไม่จำเป็นต้องมาก เพราะมันไม่ได้ใหญ่โตอีกต่อไป ลูกสาวของฉัน 3.5 รักสถานที่แห่งนี้ มันเป็นเรื่องเล็ก ๆ น้อย ๆ ในถนนสูงหุ่นมีร้านเสริมสวย คาเฟ่ vets ซูเปอร์มาร์เก็ต สนามหญ้า และช่างก่อสร้างห้องแต่งตัว ทั้งหมดที่คุณต้องการเพื่อให้ได้เยอะมากมายเคยเล่นบทบาท แม้แต่น้อยก่อนพื้นที่ปลอดภัยสำหรับวอล์กเกอร์ ไม่ใหญ่ แต่พอ มีร้านกาแฟเล็ก ๆ น้อย ๆ ที่ไม่มีที่ให้บริการกาแฟอาหารว่าง และมีขนาดเล็กมาก แต่มีจำนวนจำกัด และไม่มีตาราง หากคุณกำลังมองหาที่ไหนสักแห่งสำหรับมื้อกลางวัน และเล่นโรส และมุ่งหน้าไปที่เรือเดินสมุทรถั่ว แต่ในที่นี่เป็นที่น่ารัก สถานที่เล็ก ๆ น้อย ๆ ที่ไม่เหมือนใคร คุ้มค่าแก่การเข้าชม

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
255 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
67 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
120 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
81
ดีมาก
22
ธรรมดา
5
แย่
2
แย่มาก
10

Kaz&Marty
West End, UK117 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
Such a great place for kids! So clean with the staff even cleaning items during the play session. Very well managed with great staff. Our two granddaughters had a fantastic time being hairdressers, vets, construction people, cafe staff and dressing up in the various costumes available. Would definitely recommend and such good value too.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

liangjing
Croydon, UK18 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Clean! Well managed!
The place is very clean
Staff clean toys
Toilet very clean
Staff have face masks
Customers very good too
เขียนเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

ANNIELOUISE01
Lightwater, UK212 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
The one hour 20 minutes time slot was perfect.
Great place for little people (and their tag along big people)
Fun times using imagination playing in the different areas. The shop was well stocked, the vets was very professional, the beauty salon had all you need, the dressing up choice was very good, the building site was fun and the cafe had lots to choosefrom.....all in the land of pretend.
Place was clean and all the utensils constantly being wiped.
Remember to book in advance.
เขียนเมื่อ 31 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

HidiP
8 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
Absolutely wonderful visit this week. After being stuck inside so much and not mixing with people I wanted to get my little one back out in public. This place was perfect, we met some friends at a half way point and the kids had the best time. The place is spotless, so clean and staff were cleaning areas throughout, this didn't get in the way of the kids play mind. It wasn't busy like so many places can be, I imagine that's because of Covid rules they follow. We felt safe and relaxed the whole visit, even managed to enjoy our free coffee whilst we supervised the kids playing. 3 kids in total, 2yrs, 4yrs and 6yrs, all loved it. We went to the Rudgwick centre but I have a couple closer to me in Frimley and West Byfleet so plan to visit those with my 2yr old soon. Fantastic day, and Rudgwick has a lovely field to picnic on after in this sunshine.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

KayBP
เวอร์ทิง, UK1 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
Absolutely awful. If there were a worse rating I'd be using it.
Disgustingly dirty, rude, inept & contemptible staff.
Don't expect any level of decent customer service & prepare for the staff & parents to ignore the rules.
ZERO covid cleaning & breaking all sorts of health & safety rules.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
We are very sorry that your little one was knocked over by another child whilst playing at the centre. As was explained over email and in your other reviews, we checked cctv and the child was simply using one of the ride on cars as they are intended to be used, but unfortunately collided with your toddler. Staff did offer you a sterilised cold compress, which you refused, so they assumed you didn’t require any further assistance. It’s well advertised that the centre is designed for 1-7 years olds and we have operated safely this way for a number of years. Our centres are also approved by ROSPA and the Play Inspectors. Unfortunately children do occasionally bump in to each other, but you could experience the same in a nursery, school, soft play or playground setting. Regarding covid cleaning, we have loads of Facebook reviews highly rating the safety measures we have in place. We actually go beyond what’s required under the government guidance by having the centre fogged with an anti microbial coating which acts as a surface shield against Covid. In additional all toys are rotated and surfaces sanitised when we are closed between sessions. Staff also clean high contact points during the session, but do so quickly and discreetly so not to interfere with children at play, but you are welcome to view our cleaning records, backed up by cctv, to check what you missed due to being busy with your own child during the session. We appreciate that venturing out after lockdown with an 18 month old must be daunting, but our centre accommodates just 36 people (inclusive of adults and children), a much quieter environment that many larger indoor play centres. We are sorry that your experience didn’t meet your expectations.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

louworssell
Edenbridge, UK42 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Little Street, Sevenoaks is brilliant! Our 2.5yr old loved it. Excellent roleplay for toddlers. Very friendly staff, superbly clean facilities and safe covid guidelines followed. Highly recommend!
เขียนเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Becky
1 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
Absolutely freezing Rudgewick
It’s so cold in here for little ones might as well be outside
We did inform the manager of it being so cold she spoke with such a sarcastic attitude didn’t seem to care at all because she had her big fleece jumper on!
Their were several other mums at the time who were also freezing and we all sat with our coats on
But my main issue is the attitude of the manager she is extremely unwelcoming I’m surprised she has a job working in an environment with kids
เขียนเมื่อ 13 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

cablecar6
16 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
Fantastic play centre for little ones. My preschooler loved it! Lots of fun to be had at the hairdressers, vets, cafe, building site and more. Tea was lovely.
Excellent covid-19 health and safety - the environment felt so relaxed and fun despite the new measures (masks for adults, sanitizing hands and social distancing) and I will definitely be back! Such a pleasurable trip for my little one and I.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Andrew G
6 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
We recently visited little street as we were down Surrey for the week. We were very impressed and loved the fact that our children had chance to role play and do something different to your normal soft play.
Highly recommended and would visit again.
เขียนเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Louise G
2 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
We came here for the first time today and my little ones loved it! There was plenty for the kids to do so they didn't get bored and the staff were so lovely and welcoming. We are looking forward to our next visit already!
เขียนเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 120
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้