เราสังเกตเห็นว่าคุณกำลังใช้เบราว์เซอร์ที่ไม่สนับสนุน เว็บไซต์ TripAdvisor จึงอาจแสดงผลอย่างไม่ถูกต้องเราสนับสนุนเบราว์เซอร์ต่อไปนี้:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
นักท่องเที่ยว (1466)
ห้องพักและห้องสวีท (348)
ห้องอาหาร (100)
ประกาศนียบัตรชนะเลิศการบริการยอดเยี่ยม

ข้อมูล

ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
สะอาด
การบริการ
ความคุ้มค่า
ประกาศนียบัตรชนะเลิศการบริการยอดเยี่ยม
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของสถานที่ให้บริการ
สระว่ายน้ำ
รูมเซอร์วิส
ที่จอดรถฟรี
ร้านอาหาร
บาร์/เลานจ์
สปา
อินเตอร์เน็ตความเร็วสูง (WiFi) ฟรี
รวมอาหารเช้า
ฟิตเนสเซนเตอร์พร้อมห้องออกกำลังกาย
บริการเจ้าหน้าที่อำนวยความสะดวก
บริการซักรีด
บริการซักแห้ง
บริการรถรับ-ส่ง
บริการรถรับ-ส่งถึงสนามบิน
พนักงานที่พูดได้หลายภาษา
สระว่ายน้ำกลางแจ้ง
ห้องประชุม
แสดงเพิ่มเติม
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกในห้องพัก
เครื่องปรับอากาศ
มินิบาร์
ห้องพักปลอดบุหรี่
ห้องสวีท
ข้อมูลที่ควรทราบ
สไตล์ของโรงแรม
โรงแรมสุดแหวกแนว
หรู
ระดับของโรงแรม

ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง

มุมมองเต็มรูปแบบ
413รีวิว
1,525ภาพถ่าย
37คำถาม-คำตอบ
0คำแนะนำเกี่ยวกับห้องพัก
คะแนนโดยนักท่องเที่ยว
  • 298
  • 50
  • 36
  • 16
  • 13
ช่วงเวลาของปี
ประเภทของนักท่องเที่ยว
ภาษา
  • ภาษาเพิ่มเติม
  • กรอง
  • ไทย
เป็นที่พักที่แรกในภูเก็ตเมื่อต้องมาภูเก็ตแล้วต้องมาที่นี่ บริการดีมาก ห้องสะอาด สะดวกสบาย คุ้มค่าแค่การใช้เวลาพักผ่อนที่นี่มากๆ วิวสวยสุดๆ อาหารอร่อย ภายในรีสอร์ทมีความเงียบสงบและมีวิวสวยๆให้ถ่ายรูปได้เยอะมาก
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
คำตอบจาก ConorOLeary, General Manager ของ กีมาลา
ตอบกลับเมื่อ 15 ส.ค. 2018
Dear Khun Patarin17. Thank you for staying at Keemala and thank you for your 5star reveiw. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back here again in the near future. Warm regards, Conor O'Leary, General Manager.
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
รีวิวเหล่านี้ได้รับการแปลจากภาษาอังกฤษด้วยเครื่องคอมพิวเตอร์ ต้องการแปลโดยเครื่องแปลหรือไม่
+246
(KEEMALA) "" KEEMALA พิสิทธิ์ Aongskultong Pisud ดีไซน์บริษัท 4 .38 1, 2, 4 1) เคลย์คอทเทจพร้อมสระว่ายน้ำส่วนตัว , 2) เต็นท์วิลล่าพร้อมสระว่ายน้ำส่วนตัวที่ 3) (ทรีเฮ้าส์วิลล่าพร้อมสระว่ายน้ำ) ,, 4) รังนกวิลล่าพร้อมสระว่ายน้ำส่วนตัว ,, "" ,
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
โรงแรมสวยงาม การดีไซน์ที่เป็นเอกลักษณ์ของโรงแรม มาพักที่นี่เราประทับใจอย่างเดียวคือดีไซน์ของโรงแรม เราพักห้อง112 ไม่ประทับใจ 1. ไปเชคอินตอน 22.30 (โดยประมาณ) ไม่มีพนักงานต้อนรับ และไม่มีใครคอยบอกว่าต้องทำอย่างไร จนเราต้องยกกระเป๋าตัวเองขึ้นบันได
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
คำตอบจาก ConorOLeary, General Manager ของ กีมาลา
ตอบกลับเมื่อ 29 พ.ย. 2016
Dear Um S, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor, and your partners review on the 20th of November. I am dissapointed and sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay, especially leading from your arrival experience, which I agree was not to our usual standard. As I was away from the resort that weekend, our Manager on Duty (in my absence) also met with you to apologize about the welcome, as a gesture of the inconvenience caused, we offered you a complimentary late check out on your departure, which we hope assisted you with you late travel plans. Regarding the room description for our Clay Pool Cottage, this morning having read your review I checked our room decription on hotel.com and found that the photos very clearly show what is in and around our villas. I apologie if there was some misunderstanding about this and would love if you could give me more details so I can assure that everything is clear for future guests. Once again I apologize that I was not here that weekend to meet with you, but I do hope maybe I will have the opportunity to welcome you back some time in the future and personally be able to assist with all arrangements. Warmest regards, Conor O'Leary General Manager
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
เมื่อเทียบกับราคาแล้ว ห้องพัก บรรยากาศ วิวที่ได้ ถือว่าแพงเกินราคาไปมาก ห้องเล็ก เตียงเล็ก ห้องน้ำเล็ก แขวนผ้าเช็ดตัวไว้ก็เปียกไปหมด วิลล่าตั้งติดกันมากไป ไม่มีความเป็นส่วนตัว วิวรอบนอกของรีสอร์ทไม่สวย ที่ตั้งของรีสอร์ทไม่ดีเลย เมื่อเทียบกับราคาแล้ว วิวที่ได้จากห้อง
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
คำตอบจาก ConorOLeary, General Manager ของ กีมาลา
ตอบกลับเมื่อ 29 พ.ย. 2016
Dear SSxVivid, Thank you for staying at Keemala and thank you for your review. I am sorry that everything was not excellent for you and I appreciate we will need to make some improvments. Your feedback will help us on our couse for future development. Should you be planning a return trip to Phuket please do come and see us again. Best regards, Conor O'Leary General Manager.
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
+1
บรรยากาศสวยมาก พัก Tree pool House ห้องพักสวยสุดๆ สปาดีเยี่ยม พนักงานบริการดี โดยเฉพาะพนักงานผู้ชายที่ชื่อน้องเบิร์ดขับรถพาชมส่วนต่างๆของโรงแรม อธิบาย ดูแลดีมาก ประทับใจมากค่ะ ใกล้ภูเก็ตแฟนตาซีเพียงแค่10นาที
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
คำตอบจาก ConorOLeary, General Manager ของ กีมาลา
ตอบกลับเมื่อ 21 พ.ย. 2016
Dear Jaruwan, Thank you for a wonderful review. You really made Khun Byrd happy when youmentioned his name also. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you back here soon. Best regards, Conor O'Leary General Manager
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
ก่อนหน้า
หมวดหมู่อัลบั้ม
ภาพถ่ายทั้งหมดนักท่องเที่ยวห้องพักและห้องสวีทห้องอาหารสระว่ายน้ำและชายหาดพื้นที่ครอบครัวและเด็กเล่นศูนย์ธุรกิจและห้องสำหรับจัดงาน
ภาพถ่ายเอื้อเฟื้อโดยฝ่ายบริหารกีมาลา
Birds Nest Pool Villa 2
ภาพถ่ายเอื้อเฟื้อโดยฝ่ายบริหารกีมาลา
Birds Nest Pool Villa
ก่อนหน้าถัดไป
12345670
There were three of us too. The king bed, then they brought in a mattress to sleep one. They could easily bring a larger one in. It won’t be as pretty as if it was just the king bed, but the mattress they brought in was super comfortable. Some of the places looked bigger too, so maybe it’s easy to sleep 4 in them.
0 คะแนนโหวต
ดูคำตอบทั้งหมด
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your question. Keemala offers a tour desk located in our lobby for all guest to book tours from to enjoy and explore Phuket island. In planning your recreational activities, please be informed that Keemala has a policy against the mistreatment of animals, particularly endangered species, by entertainment venues and tour operators. This includes elephant rides, elephant and tiger shows, and dolphinaria among others. In training the animals, starvation and punishment are methods often used. This permanently damages the animals’ spirit. Moreover, the animals’ ‘job’ to entertain people often puts them into extreme stress and extensive physical pain. Rather than helping to prolong the mistreatment of these animals by frequenting these venues, you can help by avoiding them. We do have alternatives and other options for you to get the best out of your holiday. You can also directly contact the resort before your stay to get some ideas and plan ahead. Please feel free to contact us through activities@keemala Hope this helps Enchanting Regards The Management
0 คะแนนโหวต
Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your question and interest in Keemala. We are happy to welcome guests of all ages, however due to our natural and un-prohibiting design and landscape together with our peaceful and quiet atmosphere we describe ourselves as not child friendly. We do not have a kids club, kids pool or any children activities. As we do not want to disappoint our young fans, we do accept children, but only when travelling with 2 adults. Children inside Keemala will remain the responsibility of their parents for both health and safety aspects, and to ensure the adult atmosphere for all guests inside the resort is not effected. Please note that not all our villas are suitable for children. Hope this helps, but please feel free to contact us directly for any further information Enchanting Regards The Management
0 คะแนนโหวต
Hi, we saw lots of couples with babies whist we were staying there. Seems very baby friendly to me!
0 คะแนนโหวต
Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor. Please kindly understand that our concept and location is in total harmony with nature. We do not pride ourselves with ocean views etc, and we have prestigious views from our villas. Keemala is nestled amidst lush flora atop rolling hills overlooking Kamala Village and the Andaman Sea. Featuring a private pool for each villa which is located on a stunning hill side, which enhances stunning views of the below woodlands and the glittering sea. Enchanting Regards The Management
0 คะแนนโหวต
ดูคำตอบทั้งหมด
ก่อนหน้าถัดไป
1234568
ก่อนหน้าถัดไป
11
ช่วงราคา
US$484 - US$1,479 (ตามราคาเฉลี่ยของห้องมาตรฐาน)
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
ไทยจังหวัดภูเก็ตกะทู้กมลา
จำนวนห้องพัก
38
นี่คือข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการของคุณบน TripAdvisor ใช่ไหม
คุณเป็นเจ้าของหรือผู้บริหารสถานที่ให้บริการแห่งนี้ใช่ไหม อ้างสิทธิ์รายชื่อธุรกิจของคุณเพื่อตอบรีวิว อัปเดตโปรไฟล์ และอื่นๆ อีกมากมายได้ฟรี อ้างสิทธิ์รายชื่อธุรกิจของคุณ