เราสังเกตเห็นว่าคุณกำลังใช้เบราว์เซอร์ที่ไม่สนับสนุน เว็บไซต์ TripAdvisor จึงอาจแสดงผลอย่างไม่ถูกต้องเราสนับสนุนเบราว์เซอร์ต่อไปนี้:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport

นักท่องเที่ยว (661)
ห้องพักและห้องสวีท (165)
ห้องอาหาร (76)
ข้อมูล
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
สะอาด
การบริการ
ความคุ้มค่า
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของสถานที่ให้บริการ
ร้านอาหาร
บาร์/เลานจ์
อินเตอร์เน็ตความเร็วสูง (WiFi) ฟรี
รูมเซอร์วิส
ฟิตเนสเซนเตอร์พร้อมห้องออกกำลังกาย
Wifi สาธารณะ
ทางเข้าสำหรับรถเข็น
บริการซักรีด
บริการซักแห้ง
บริการรถรับ-ส่ง
บริการรถรับ-ส่งถึงสนามบิน
พนักงานที่พูดได้หลายภาษา
มีบริการอาหารเช้า
โรงแรมปลอดบุหรี่
ศูนย์บริการธุรกิจพร้อมบริการอินเทอร์เน็ต
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกในการประชุม
ห้องจัดเลี้ยง
ห้องประชุม
แสดงเพิ่มเติม
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกในห้องพัก
ห้องพักปลอดบุหรี่
ห้องสวีท
ห้องสำหรับผู้พิการ
ข้อมูลที่ควรทราบ
สไตล์ของโรงแรม
ระดับกลาง
ธุรกิจ
ระดับของโรงแรม
4,255รีวิว
736ภาพถ่าย
53ถาม-ตอบ
0คำแนะนำเกี่ยวกับห้องพัก
คะแนนโดยนักท่องเที่ยว
  • 1,350
  • 1,501
  • 803
  • 319
  • 282
ช่วงเวลาของปี
ประเภทของนักท่องเที่ยว
ภาษา
  • ภาษาเพิ่มเติม
  • กรอง
  • ไทย
รีวิวเหล่านี้ได้รับการแปลจากภาษาอังกฤษด้วยเครื่องคอมพิวเตอร์ ต้องการแปลโดยเครื่องแปลหรือไม่
ห้องพักก็ดีใช้ได้แต่ต้องรอเกิน 35 นาทีสำหรับรถรับส่ง ( พวกเขาบอกว่าทุก 20 นาทีซึ่งไม่จริงเลย ) และมันใช้เวลา 20 นาทีในการเดินทางไปสนามบินให้ฉันเกือบจะพลาดเที่ยวบินของฉัน !
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
เป็นโรงแรมที่น่ารักตั้งอยู่ในทำเลที่ใกล้กับสนามบินดับลิน เราจองที่นี่ในนาทีสุดท้าย เพราะเรามีเที่ยวบินตอนเช้าดังต่อไปนี้ ราคาห้องพักรวมอาหารเช้าก็สมเหตุสมผลมาก มีอาหารหลากหลายให้เลือก ซึ่งรองรับสำหรับคนที่มีความต้องการพิเศษ dietery
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
คำตอบจาก Leslie R, Guest Relations Manager ของ Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport
ตอบกลับเมื่อ 7 ส.ค. 2017
Dear SoGor Thank you for choosing the Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport for your stay recently. We were delighted to hear your overall experience was an enjoyable one and that you consider the Clayton Dublin airport to be a good hotel staffed with a team of friendly and helpful individuals. It is our team goal to deliver the highest possible excellence in the standard of our hospitality, so we thank you for your kind comments. We will be sharing your fabulous comments and feedback with our very valued colleagues, and rest assured, he will be very proud, as we all are. We thank you for your recommendation and we would be delighted to be your host in the future and you can rest assured, you will receive the warmest of warm Clayton Hotel Dublin airport welcomes! Kind Regards Ms Leslie Rogers
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
หลังจากที่เหน็ดเหนื่อยมาทั้งวันเดินทาง และเที่ยวบินตอนเช้า ไปเช็คอินเข้าพักที่โรงแรมนี้ 10 โมงไม่มีอะไรน้อยกว่าเหตุ เป็นสายยาวของแขกที่เข้ามาบริหารงานโดย 2 หรือ 3 ก็สูงไม่แยแสเสมียนโต๊ะ เรา รอ เกือบหนึ่งชั่วโมงในสาย ที่นั่งไม่มี
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
คำตอบจาก Leslie R, Guest Relations Manager ของ Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport
ตอบกลับเมื่อ 7 ส.ค. 2017
Dear Debbie Thank you for choosing the Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport for your stay. We endeavour to make our guests happy now that we are a 4 star property under the new brand Clayton Hotel Dublin airport. We were disappointed to hear there were issues on check-in and we truly apologise for the inconvenience you were caused. We take all your comments on board and your feedback will be addressed to our deputy manager. Once again I can only profusely apologise for the inconvenience you were caused. We hope it will not deter you from returning to the hotel where perhaps this could afford us the opportunity to win back your trust and goodwill. Kind Regards Ms Leslie Rogers
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
ที่สำคัญคือกลับไปที่โรงแรมเป็นที่จอดรถ มันเป็นฝันร้าย ยังต้องจ่าย 9 ที่จอดรถก็ถือว่าน่าผิดหวังสำหรับฝักบัวฉันได้พยายามหาพื้นที่ ตอนที่ฉันได้รับที่จอดรถผมก็ไม่ได้รับการต้อนรับจากพนักงานต้อนรับที่น่ารักที่เรียกว่าโมเด็มให้บริการ เขาก็ช่วยเหลือดีมาก และน่ารักมาก ๆ ห้องแกรนด์
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
คำตอบจาก Leslie R, Guest Relations Manager ของ Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport
ตอบกลับเมื่อ 6 ส.ค. 2017
Dear Kieran Thank you for choosing the Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport for your stay recently. We were delighted to hear that Cedric a team member of our front desk was a friendly and helpful individual. It is our team goal to deliver the highest possible excellence in the standard of our hospitality, so we thank you for your kind comments. We will be sharing your fabulous comment with our very valued colleague, and rest assured, he will be very proud, as we all are. As you are aware, we are currently undergoing a refurbishment programme at the hotel. This has resulted in us losing approximately 100 spaces from the car park and therefore our busy season has sprung upon us a lot sooner than we had expected. I can assure you we are taking appropriate steps to avoid a drop in our service such as not selling spaces when we are full, only accepting pre-bookings, having a car park attendant on shift to manage the spaces and cars etc. Once again I can only profusely apologise for the inconvenience you were caused. And hopefully we can look forward to welcoming you back in the future under more positive circumstances. Kind Regards Ms Leslie Rogers
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
เราไม่ได้พักที่โรงแรม แต่มีที่นั่งใช้ประโยชน์ตน และพาร์ค ก่อน - จองหลายสัปดาห์ก่อนที่เราจะเดินทาง เราทำแบบนี้มาก่อนเมื่อตอนที่มันเป็นโรงแรมบิวลี่ย์ และได้มีประสบการณ์ที่ดีดังนั้น แม้ว่ามันจะมีอีกครั้งก็ตอนนี้เคลย์ตัน ความผิดพลาดใหญ่
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
คำตอบจาก Leslie R, Guest Relations Manager ของ Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport
ตอบกลับเมื่อ 6 ส.ค. 2017
Dear Fmb_10 Thank you for choosing the Clayton Hotel and for taking the time to pass on the issues you encountered regarding car parking at the hotel. First and foremost I want to sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. I look forward to personally dealing with your complaint directly and would appreciate it if you forward a telephone contact number with your review to the following email address guestrelations.dublinairport@claytonhotels.com. I believe this will give us an opportunity to redeem ourselves and restore your confidence in using Clayton Hotels in the future. Yours Sincerely Ms Leslie Rogers
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
ก่อนหน้า
หมวดหมู่อัลบั้ม
ภาพถ่ายทั้งหมดนักท่องเที่ยวห้องพักและห้องสวีทห้องอาหารสระว่ายน้ำและชายหาดศูนย์ธุรกิจและห้องสำหรับจัดงานพื้นที่ครอบครัวและเด็กเล่น
Standard Room: View out the window towards Dublin Airport Terminal 2 and Runway 28 Threshold.
Ruime kamer!
ภาพถ่ายเอื้อเฟื้อโดยฝ่ายบริหารClayton Hotel Dublin Airport
Executive Bedroom
ภาพถ่ายเอื้อเฟื้อโดยฝ่ายบริหารClayton Hotel Dublin Airport
Executive Room
ภาพถ่ายเอื้อเฟื้อโดยฝ่ายบริหารClayton Hotel Dublin Airport
Twin Bedroom
ก่อนหน้าถัดไป
12345633
Do they offer shuttle to the city? If not, how often does the bus go, how much, and what bus #? thank you!
We took a private taxi van to the city as well as to the airport as we had a large group of six. There is a shuttle bus from the hotel to the airport where you would take a taxi if going to the city.
0 คะแนนโหวต
ดูคำตอบทั้งหมด
Sorry can’t answer your questions as we only stayed overnight before flying.,
1 คะแนนโหวต
ดูคำตอบทั้งหมด
Looking to get collected from airport to hotel on Sunday. Staying Sunday night for our flight Mon at 12.55.where do we get free shuttle bus to hotel please.Martina
When you leave the terminal, cross the road and you will see a covered walkway to your left, just keep walking. At the end of same continue on and kind of look to your right ahead and will see a church with a lite cross. The shuttle pick-up is at the end of that lot and bus will be stopping at parking spots on the left.
2 คะแนนโหวต
ดูคำตอบทั้งหมด
Come si arriva al centro?
scusa per il ritardi, noi ci siamo arrivati col taxi
0 คะแนนโหวต
Hi are there any fridges in the room? Regards
We didn't have a fridge in our room.
1 คะแนนโหวต
ดูคำตอบทั้งหมด
ก่อนหน้าถัดไป
12345611
ก่อนหน้าถัดไป
11
ช่วงราคา
US$104 - US$213 (ตามราคาเฉลี่ยของห้องมาตรฐาน)
หรือเป็นที่รู้จักในชื่อ
bewleys hotel swords
ชื่อเดิม
Bewley's Hotel Dublin Airport
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
ไอร์แลนด์Province of LeinsterSwords
จำนวนห้องพัก
608
นี่คือข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการของคุณบน TripAdvisor ใช่ไหม
คุณเป็นเจ้าของหรือผู้บริหารสถานที่ให้บริการแห่งนี้ใช่ไหม อ้างสิทธิ์รายชื่อธุรกิจของคุณเพื่อตอบรีวิว อัปเดตโปรไฟล์ และอื่นๆ อีกมากมายได้ฟรี อ้างสิทธิ์รายชื่อธุรกิจของคุณ