เราสังเกตเห็นว่าคุณกำลังใช้เบราว์เซอร์ที่ไม่สนับสนุน เว็บไซต์ TripAdvisor จึงอาจแสดงผลอย่างไม่ถูกต้องเราสนับสนุนเบราว์เซอร์ต่อไปนี้:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
นักท่องเที่ยว (211)
ห้องพักและห้องสวีท (95)
สระว่ายน้ำและชายหาด (7)
ข้อมูล
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
สะอาด
การบริการ
ความคุ้มค่า
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของสถานที่ให้บริการ
ที่จอดรถฟรี
อินเตอร์เน็ตฟรี
ซักรีดแบบบริการตนเอง
ทางเข้าสำหรับรถเข็น
บริการซักรีด
บริการรถรับ-ส่ง
บริการรถรับ-ส่งถึงสนามบิน
โรงแรมปลอดบุหรี่
อนุญาตให้นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้ (เป็นมิตรกับสุนัขและสัตว์เลี้ยง)
แสดงเพิ่มเติม
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกในห้องพัก
ครัวขนาดเล็ก
เครื่องปรับอากาศ
ไมโครเวฟ
ห้องพักปลอดบุหรี่
ห้องสวีท
ข้อมูลที่ควรทราบ
สไตล์ของโรงแรม
งบประมาณ
ปลอดภัย
ระดับของโรงแรม
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
มุมมองเต็มรูปแบบ
87เหมาะสำหรับการเดิน
คะแนน: 87 จาก 100
18ร้านอาหาร แห่งในรัศมี 0.5 กม.
4สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว แห่งในรัศมี 0.5 กม.
รีวิวและอื่นๆ
687รีวิว
221ภาพถ่าย
32ถาม-ตอบ
0คำแนะนำเกี่ยวกับห้องพัก
คะแนนโดยนักท่องเที่ยว
  • 232
  • 179
  • 135
  • 73
  • 68
ช่วงเวลาของปี
ประเภทของนักท่องเที่ยว
ภาษา
  • ภาษาเพิ่มเติม
  • กรอง
  • ไทย
รีวิวเหล่านี้ได้รับการแปลจากภาษาอังกฤษด้วยเครื่องคอมพิวเตอร์ ต้องการแปลโดยเครื่องแปลหรือไม่
เราพักที่นี่หนึ่งอาทิตย์เมื่อเร็ว ๆ นี้ เราพักห้องแฟมิลี่สวีทบนชั้น 2 มันเป็นสถานที่พักที่ดีอย่างสมบูรณ์แบบ ใกล้ jons รอนและร้านค้า และร้านอาหารอื่น ๆ อีกมากมาย 2 นาทีในการเดินไปที่ชายหาด สิ่งเดียวที่ฉันอยากจะเป็นได้ หากเป็นโรงแรมขนาดใหญ่มีเพียง 1 เครื่องซักผ้า
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
คำตอบจาก Jack H, General Manager ของ Cocoa Beach Suites
ตอบกลับเมื่อ 10 ส.ค. 2017
We greatly appreciate the feedback you have shared from your recent experience at the Cocoa Beach Suites. We are glad to know we met your expectations during your visit. We are pleased to know you enjoyed many aspects of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. We are honored to know you chose our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Have a great day
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
มือลง Krissy ก็เยี่ยม และเป็นมิตร และเป็นมืออาชีพมาก ชายหาดก็เป็นปรากฎการณ์ อาหารที่ดีที่บาร์ท้องถิ่น พนักงานทุกคนก็เป็นกันเอง และที่น่าตื่นตาตื่นใจ โกโก้บีชบายฟาร์มีอาหารทะเลที่ยิ่งใหญ่ที่สุดที่ฉันได้ลิ้มรสในเวลานาน
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
คำตอบจาก Jack H, General Manager ของ Cocoa Beach Suites
ตอบกลับเมื่อ 10 ส.ค. 2017
Thank you for all of your kind sentiments on TripAdvisor. We pride ourselves for offering exceptional amenities for our guests, and it is always delightful to know that our guests take notice of our efforts. It is also truly rewarding to know that our hospitable staff, were just some standout features from your visit. It was our pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your next visit at the Cocoa Beach Suites.
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
อ่านรีวิวและก็ไม่อยากจะเชื่อ แต่ชนิดของราคาไม่สามารถเอาชนะ เราชอบที่พักของเราจริง ๆ คนงานเป็นมิตรมากทุกคนรวมทั้งลูเซีย และอื่น ๆ ฉันลืมชื่อคนที่เขายังเป็นหนึ่งในห้องพักของเรานั้นสะอาด และทำงานอยู่ที่แผนกต้อนรับ เรามารู้จักกับเค้าได้ดีจริง ๆ และเขาก็รักลูกสุนัขของฉัน
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
คำตอบจาก Jack H, General Manager ของ Cocoa Beach Suites
ตอบกลับเมื่อ 10 ส.ค. 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience on TripAdivsor. We are pleased that our exceptional staff,great location exceeded your anticipations and contributed to your amazing stay at The Cocoa Beach Suites. It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Cocoa Beach.
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
2 ในของเราพัก 2 ห้องนอนสวีท แน่นอนมันใหญ่พอสำหรับเรา มันจะถูกกว่าไปรับเราได้เตียงที่ใหญ่กว่ามัน พักอยู่แค่คืนเดียวไปล่องเรือ ไม่มีอาหารเช้า มันไม่ใช่ทะเลด้านหน้า แต่คุณสามารถเห็นวิวจากโรงแรมนี้ แต่มันเป็นโรงแรมเก่าทีวีเก่าเกินไปมันไม่เลวร้ายเกินไป
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
คำตอบจาก Jack H, General Manager ของ Cocoa Beach Suites
ตอบกลับเมื่อ 27 ก.ค. 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We truly regret the disappointments you encountered with some aspects of your stay at the Cocoa Beach Suites. Please know that we try to the best of our abilities to accommodate our guest needs, yet it is disheartening that we fell short in your case. Your valuable comments are important to us, and have been properly documented for the related areas to review. Thank you again for choosing the Cocoa Beach Suites, and we hope for another opportunity to see you back soon.
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
ลูเซียเป็นที่ดีที่สุด เพราะเมื่อเราเดินผ่านประตูที่เธอมีรอยยิ้มบนใบหน้าของเธอให้การต้อนรับได้อย่างดีมาก แม่ของฉัน ยาย และน้องสาวมีความสุขมาก นาง ลูเซียและเพื่อนของเธอด้วยผมสั้น และดูแลแว่นตาสำหรับเราหลังจากนั่งรถไฟ 9 ชั่วโมง
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
คำตอบจาก Jack H, General Manager ของ Cocoa Beach Suites
ตอบกลับเมื่อ 27 ก.ค. 2017
Thank you very much for the feedback you have shared on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to learn you had such a pleasant visit .As you experienced first hand during your recent visit, Cocoa Beach Suites takes the art of service and professionalism to a whole new level. We're glad that our staff could leave you with a positive impression of our hotel, and we look forward to your return . Have a wonderful day.
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
ก่อนหน้า
หมวดหมู่อัลบั้ม
ภาพถ่ายทั้งหมดนักท่องเที่ยวห้องพักและห้องสวีทสระว่ายน้ำและชายหาด
HInge left cabinet drawer falling off. room 301
toliet was the wrong size. room 301
The is the worse of the couch cushions in the sofa sleeper. Because I did not need the bed I did not open to see what it look like inside or weather it was sterdy and sleepable.
Nail sticking out of the headboardclosed to the window/air conditioner. I thought it was a bug when I layed down to watch TV and saw it out the corner of my eye.
Freezer had not been defrosted. room #301
ก่อนหน้าถัดไป
12345619
The hotel is going to be remodeled soon?
They were remodeling when we were there in October. I am not sure how extensive the work is. New carpet and paint is what was most evident.
1 คะแนนโหวต
ดูคำตอบทั้งหมด
We arrive tonight, is there a shuttle from airport to that hotel?
Yes I booked ahead tho
1 คะแนนโหวต
ดูคำตอบทั้งหมด
Our room was clean and comfortable. Location ok, a bit of a walk to the beach and they did not offer beach towels. No wiifii in the rooms you had to go to the lobby which is small and was crowded with children. The bed was clean and comfortable, I guess the sofa was comfortable as my husband feel asleep watching tv. Really liked the fact that it was two rooms. Website said it had a kitchen but that was not so and no dishes and cutlery. Still we were driving through Florida so had dishes and such with us. Not even cups for the coffee maker, but we had those so it was ok. We had been under the impression this was part of the Comfort Inn chain which is why we booked it, but it nolonger is so no points. But I would stay again due to the room size and comfort
2 คะแนนโหวต
ดูคำตอบทั้งหมด
do you offer the 40 percent off voucher for the cruise terminal?
i did cruise but had no voucher offered, it is a favorite for location to the cruise terminal but the ammenites such as laundry is a bit poor, its a tired hotel. ok before a cruise i guess but not after getting off the ship, the difference in standards is striking
0 คะแนนโหวต
ดูคำตอบทั้งหมด
Why won't you respond to my husband and me?
ก่อนหน้าถัดไป
1234567
ก่อนหน้าถัดไป
11
ช่วงราคา
US$92 - US$158 (ตามราคาเฉลี่ยของห้องมาตรฐาน)
หรือเป็นที่รู้จักในชื่อ
cocoa beach hotel cocoa beachquality inn cocoa beachquality hotel cocoa beach
ชื่อเดิม
Quality Suites - Cocoa Beach
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
สหรัฐอเมริกาฟลอริด้าโกโก้บีช
จำนวนห้องพัก
48
นี่คือข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการของคุณบน TripAdvisor ใช่ไหม
คุณเป็นเจ้าของหรือผู้บริหารสถานที่ให้บริการแห่งนี้ใช่ไหม อ้างสิทธิ์รายชื่อธุรกิจของคุณเพื่อตอบรีวิว อัปเดตโปรไฟล์ และอื่นๆ อีกมากมายได้ฟรี อ้างสิทธิ์รายชื่อธุรกิจของคุณ