I was in the area and decided to stay overnight. Quick and easy reservation. Lovely property that is within just a few minutes walk from everything. The dining room looks out over a small river. Gorgeous antique furniture throughout the property. Bed was comfy. Pillow...เพิ่มเติม
The Stowe Inn and Tavern is a great place. When I walked in I wasn't sure where the restaurant was so with the help of Cresta I was able to find my way. The servers Maleighna and Harley were super friendly and the Bartender Josh...เพิ่มเติม
My visit at the Inn's restaurant was amazing. The bar tender Josh and server Maleighna were incredibly friendly. The manager Cresta was extremely helpful. They were all the nicest people ever and the food was perfectly prepared! I can't wait to come back for more...เพิ่มเติม
Really enjoyed my stay at the Stowe Inn this past weekend (non-stop snowfall didn't hurt). I was initially upgraded to a room in the main building, which was unexpected and a very nice room. Unfortunately I had my hound in tow and didn't feel comfortable...เพิ่มเติม
Comfy and Cozy Inn!! We plan to stay here after hiking from Mount Manfiled the mountain near downtown Stowe. So only one nice to stay there. So we don't expect the room we would stay only one nice. Lovely staff Thank you so much for...เพิ่มเติม
Hello. Thank you for proving us feedback on your recent stay. We are looking into your comment that the restaurant closed early on the Sunday you are saying you stayed. If this occurred, we truly apologize and we never close a restaurant unless it is a very slow night, but even then it would not occur until after 9 PM. We are not sure why you would have received only one set of towels when your room was serviced unless the other set of towels was not used. We were not aware that your air conditioner was noisy and we would have gladly moved your room had we known during your two night stay. We will work hard to correct these concerns going forward. Management,The Stowe Inn
We stayed 4 nights, not 2. Check your records. We booked 7 nights, but had to leave early due to family tragedy. The manager didn't want to refund any nights and we ended up paying for 6 nights! They only serviced the room... เพิ่มเติม
We stayed 4 nights, not 2. Check your records. We booked 7 nights, but had to leave early due to family tragedy. The manager didn't want to refund any nights and we ended up paying for 6 nights! They only serviced the room one day out of 4. The sink did not drain. The toilet seat moved all over the place. The trash never was removed from the room but the one day. We were.out of the room all day so there is no excuse. The noisy AC and closed restaurant was the least of our problems there.
Hello. We are sorry you did not feel welcomed when you arrived early at the hotel to check in. I was there and did say hello to you and rushed to get your room ready early for you. We did have new waitresses who explained the meals to you but you did not like the fact that our salads were $12 each which is a typical price for salads in a restaurant setting. We took off one of the salads, even and we reduced the other salad to $7.00 after you complained about the high price of a meal.
We do not put alcohol in our shirley temple drinks as we explained to you which is the correct way to make this beverage, and we didn't charge you for this either. You reserved a motel room which holds two adults comfortably. We did not know you wanted more hangers or had issues with your appliances or of course we would have been happy to get these for you. We hope you will stay in our main inn rooms on your next visit to Stowe which are quite a bit more spacious and modern as compared to the motel room you reserved. Thank you for providing us your recent feedback. Management Stowe Inn
26 ตุลาคม 2016|
คำตอบแสดงคำตอบทั้งหมด 2 รายการซ่อนคำตอบทั้งหมด
คำตอบจาก Deutschmann | รีวิวสถานที่ให้บริการนี้ |
You have the wrong customer. None of this happened to my family. We never even ate there.
Hi April, I have stayed at the Stowe Inn many times and know the hotel owner well. She would never yell at any staff or guests. I know for a fact she will refund a guest if the situation warrants and she always provides upgrades when needed. I have read your review several times and wondered why you used the owners first name and how you came up with the idea she did not refund when warranted. This is bad form. Hmm... I wonder if you have ever even stayed at the inn.