เราสังเกตเห็นว่าคุณกำลังใช้เบราว์เซอร์ที่ไม่สนับสนุน เว็บไซต์ TripAdvisor จึงอาจแสดงผลอย่างไม่ถูกต้องเราสนับสนุนเบราว์เซอร์ต่อไปนี้:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท
โรงแรมใกล้เคียง
US$128
US$111
Hotels.com
ดูข้อเสนอ
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • ที่จอดรถฟรี
Thames Valley Khao Yai(ปากช่อง)
US$102
US$97
Priceline
ดูข้อเสนอ
ประกาศนียบัตรชนะเลิศการบริการยอดเยี่ยม
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • ที่จอดรถฟรี
US$84
US$70
Agoda.com
ดูข้อเสนอ
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • ที่จอดรถฟรี
Booking.com
ดูข้อเสนอ
ประกาศนียบัตรชนะเลิศการบริการยอดเยี่ยม
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • ที่จอดรถฟรี
Escape Khao Yai Hotel(ปากช่อง)
TripAdvisor
ดูข้อเสนอ
ประกาศนียบัตรชนะเลิศการบริการยอดเยี่ยม
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • ที่จอดรถฟรี
The Paz Khao Yai(ปากช่อง)
TripAdvisor
ดูข้อเสนอ
ประกาศนียบัตรชนะเลิศการบริการยอดเยี่ยม
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • ที่จอดรถฟรี
TripAdvisor
ดูข้อเสนอ
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • ที่จอดรถฟรี
TripAdvisor
ดูข้อเสนอ
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • ที่จอดรถฟรี
TripAdvisor
ดูข้อเสนอ
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • ร้านอาหาร
TripAdvisor
ดูข้อเสนอ
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • รูมเซอร์วิส
กรองรีวิว
ผลลัพธ์ 171 รายการ
คะแนนโดยนักท่องเที่ยว
21
36
57
25
32
ประเภทของนักท่องเที่ยว
ช่วงเวลาของปี
ภาษาทุกภาษา
ภาษาเพิ่มเติม
21
36
57
25
32
ดูว่านักท่องเที่ยวพูดถึงอย่างไรบ้าง
กรอง
กำลังอัพเดตรายการ...
รีวิว5 - 10 จาก 171 รายการ
รีวิว 22 ตุลาคม 2017 ผ่านมือถือ

มายืนรอเพื่อเช็คอินแต่พนักงานฟร้อนที่ว่างอยู่ไม่สนใจที่จะสอบถามและรับเช็คอิน ไม่มีการให้รายละเอียดต่างๆเกียวกับโรงแรม ไม่มีพนักงานพามายังห้องพัก ปล่อยให้ลูกค้าเดินมาที่ห้องพักรวมถึงต้องขนกระเป๋ามาที่ห้องพักด้วยตัวเอง

ห้องพักค่อนข้างเก่า ได้เป็นห้องพักตึก B อุปกรณ์ก็อกน้ำชำรุดดูแล้วอันตราย เตียงและตกมีรอบแตกชำรุด ความสะอาดของห้องพักทำได้ไม่ดี มีเส้นผมและเศษฝุ่นอยู่บนพื้นห้อง ผ้าปูเตียงไม่ทำการปูให้ตรึงและสีของผ้าปูที่นอนดูไม่สะอาด

ราคาห้องพักเมื่อเทียบกับการบริการและสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก ถือว่าราคาห้องพักค่อนข้างแพง ไม่เหมาะสมกับการบริการที่ได้รับ

เข้าพักเมื่อ: ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2017 ท่องเที่ยว เป็นคู่
2  ขอบคุณ somtite
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
GreeneryResort_GM General Manager ของ กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เป็นผู้เขียนตอบรีวิวนี้ตอบกลับเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2017
คำแปลจาก Google

Dear somtite,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Greenery Resort.

At the outset, please accept my apologies for what seems to be an unsatisfactory experience whilst staying with us.

Apologies that your check in – arrival experience and in room experience - bed linen, bathroom fixtures, cleanliness did not meet your expectations. In regards to your accommodations we are presently reviewing options for property enhancements in future and cleanliness as well as the linens are being immediately addressed. We are reviewing the in room linen quality control before being placed onto the beds and can assure you that the linens are clean and meeting hygiene standards. Apologies if they did not appear this way.

Guest awareness and check in are part of what makes our “first impression – lobby team” a critical point. I apologize that they did not create a more welcoming atmosphere and did not assist you to your accommodation.

We do consider our property a value for money resort on a number of levels and do pride ourselves on offering services and facilities meeting all of our guests needs – and apologize that we failed to meet these on a number of points. We do hope you will see the improvements upon your next stay with us.

Please accept my apologies – and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,
Christopher Cribbs
General Manager

รายงานคำตอบไม่เหมาะสม
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
รีวิว 3 ตุลาคม 2017 ผ่านมือถือ

ได้ไปเอ้าท์ติ้งของบริษัทและพักที่นี่ ห้องพักสวย สะอาด มีอุปกรณ์เครื่องใช้ในห้องให้ครบครัน แต่อาหารรสชาติธรรมดา ไม่ดีไม่แย่ นั่งรถกอล์ฟของโรงแรมไปเล่นสวนน้ำ สวนสนุกข้างๆได้ ไม่แน่ใจว่าเจ้าของเดียวกันหรือเปล่า

เข้าพักเมื่อ: พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2016 ท่องเที่ยว กับเพื่อน
ขอบคุณ Mutita18
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
GreeneryResort_GM General Manager ของ กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เป็นผู้เขียนตอบรีวิวนี้ตอบกลับเมื่อ 5 ตุลาคม 2017
คำแปลจาก Google

Dear Mutita18
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Greenery Resort.

Apologies that your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have addressed this point with our team and do hope you will “taste” the improvements on your next visit.

Thank you for mentioning your accommodation was nice – clean and fully set up.

You are correct – our company owns and provides cross property access and use for Greenery Resort, Botanica Khao Yai, Khao Yai Convention Center and Scenical World. Scenical World is home to Splash World – water park. We do provide courtesy shuttle service (golf car and open air bus) to and from all venues and do hope you enjoyed Splash World.

Thank you to you and your group for selecting the Greenery Resort for your company outing.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Best regards,
Christopher Cribbs
General Manager

รายงานคำตอบไม่เหมาะสม
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
รีวิว 12 กันยายน 2017

เพิ่งเคยมาพักครั้งแรก ประทับใจในบรรยากาศมากครับ เหมาะกับการมาพักผ่อน ห้องอาหารใหญ่ สำหรับอาหารเช้าก็มีอาหารให้เลือกหลากหลายเมนู ห้องพักตกแต่งได้สวยงามและที่สำคัญลูกชายชอบสระน้ำมาก มีโอกาศจะไปพักอีกแน่นอนครับ

  • เข้าพักเมื่อ: กันยายน ค.ศ. 2017 ท่องเที่ยว กับครอบครัว
    • คุณภาพในการนอน
    • สะอาด
    • การบริการ
1  ขอบคุณ SoMo S
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
GreeneryResort_GM General Manager ของ กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เป็นผู้เขียนตอบรีวิวนี้ตอบกลับเมื่อ 13 กันยายน 2017
คำแปลจาก Google

Dear SoMo S,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Greenery Resort and for the five star rating!

Very pleased to read you were “impressed” by the atmosphere and consider us a destination that is “perfect for a holiday”.

Thank you for mentioning our daily breakfast offered at Café on the Green offers a wide choice of selections and the restaurant was great.

Thank you for mentioning our rooms are beautiful and pleased to read your son enjoyed the pool.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Best regards,
Christopher Cribbs
General Manager

รายงานคำตอบไม่เหมาะสม
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
รีวิว 27 กรกฎาคม 2017

ใจจริงทุกอย่างจะยอดเยี่ยมสำหรับการเข้าพักครั้งนี้ ถ้าเช้าวันสุดท้าย "น้ำไม่ไหล" ทำให้ไม่ได้อาบน้ำ-แปรงฟัน ลงมาทานอาหารเช้า ก่อนหน้านั้นน้ำก็ไหลเบามาก ไม่แน่ใจว่าเพราะนอนชั้นสูงหรือเปล่า ทำให้ความแรงของน้ำขึ้นไปไม่ถึง โดยรวมห้องพัก การบริการของพนักงาน และ บริเวณรีสอร์ทถือว่าโอเคร อาหรเช้าอร่อย และ หลากหลาย Wifi ไม่มีนะครับ ต้องไปบริเวณ Lobby

  • เข้าพักเมื่อ: กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2017 ท่องเที่ยว กับครอบครัว
    • ความคุ้มค่า
    • ห้องพัก
    • การบริการ
ขอบคุณ 7boxes
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
GreeneryResort_GM General Manager ของ กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เป็นผู้เขียนตอบรีวิวนี้ตอบกลับเมื่อ 31 กรกฎาคม 2017
คำแปลจาก Google

Dear 7boxes,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Greenery Resort.

Apologies the water pressure was not functioning properly in the morning your last day of your stay. We have looked into this and taken all necessary steps to have working and functional water pressure in our guest accommodations.

Wi fi connectivity is available in guest accommodations for a nominal fee and – alternatively - free wi fi is available in our lobby, café on the green and club 168 sports bar.

Thank you for mentioning (overall) the room, service and location are good.

Thank you for mentioning the breakfast being “delicious” and excellent. The daily breakfast at Café on the Green offers both Thai and Western selections, as well as salad, fresh fruit and bakery selections.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Best regards,
Christopher Cribbs
General Manager

รายงานคำตอบไม่เหมาะสม
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
รีวิว 12 กรกฎาคม 2017 ผ่านมือถือ

บรรยากาศดีมาก อาหารอร่อย สั่งมังสวิรัติได้ ข้าวอบสัปปะรดอร่อยดี ใส่ใจดูแลดีในทุกๆ ด้าน มีเหตุการณ์คือแฟนลืมปิดกระจกรถ แล้วเราไม่อยู่กัยไปรถตู้อีกคันเพื่อไปสวนน้ำ แล้วฝนตกหนัก ยามและเจ้าหน้าที่รร.ช่วยดูแลรถอย่างดี เอาถุงใบใหญ่และเทปกาวมาปิดให้ ขอบคุณมากๆ ค่ะ ข้างในรถเลยปลอดภัย แต่จะติดตรงงงๆ เส้นทางภายในนิดหน่อย ถ้ามีแผนที่หลายๆ จุดชัดเจนเพื่อบอกว่าอะไรอยู่ตรงไหน จะได้เดินไปถูกเลย ไม่ต้องวนๆ งงๆ เดาๆ ห้องพักสะอาดดีมาก

เข้าพักเมื่อ: มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2017 ท่องเที่ยว กับครอบครัว
ขอบคุณ Pnatto P
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
GreeneryResort_GM General Manager ของ กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เป็นผู้เขียนตอบรีวิวนี้ตอบกลับเมื่อ 21 กรกฎาคม 2017
คำแปลจาก Google

Dear Pnatto P,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Greenery Resort.

I am pleased to read you found the atmosphere good and the food was delicious. We do offer vegetarian selections as well in keeping in mind our guests dining and dietary needs or preferences and happy to know you enjoyed the pineapple with baked rice.

Thank you for mentioning the staff being attentive and took care of you – in particular with the special situation regarding your vehicle – car window and overall safety security of the car. Our staff service mind and actions are one of the many points of the Greenery that we pride ourselves with – and happy that they delivered the service you expect and we are known to offer.

Road signage is being reviewed and apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,
Christopher Cribbs
General Manager

รายงานคำตอบไม่เหมาะสม
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
ดูรีวิวเพิ่มเติม