เราสังเกตเห็นว่าคุณกำลังใช้เบราว์เซอร์ที่ไม่สนับสนุน เว็บไซต์ TripAdvisor จึงอาจแสดงผลอย่างไม่ถูกต้องเราสนับสนุนเบราว์เซอร์ต่อไปนี้:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท
แสดงราคา
ชอบประหยัดเงินใช่ไหม เราค้นหาจากเว็บไซต์มากถึง 200 แห่ง เพื่อให้ได้ราคาที่ต่ำที่สุด
โรงแรมใกล้เคียง
ดูโรงแรม
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • ที่จอดรถฟรี
Thames Valley Khao Yai(ปากช่อง)
ดูโรงแรม
ประกาศนียบัตรชนะเลิศการบริการยอดเยี่ยม
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • ที่จอดรถฟรี
ดูโรงแรม
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • ที่จอดรถฟรี
ดูโรงแรม
  • ที่จอดรถฟรี
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
ดูโรงแรม
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
ดูโรงแรม
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ร้านอาหาร
Mountain View Resort(ปากช่อง)
ดูโรงแรม
ดูโรงแรม
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • รูมเซอร์วิส
ดูโรงแรม
  • Wifi ฟรี
  • ที่จอดรถฟรี
ดูโรงแรม
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • รูมเซอร์วิส
กรองรีวิว
ผลลัพธ์ 171 รายการ
คะแนนโดยนักท่องเที่ยว
21
36
57
25
32
ประเภทของนักท่องเที่ยว
ช่วงเวลาของปี
ภาษาทุกภาษา
ภาษาเพิ่มเติม
21
36
57
25
32
ดูว่านักท่องเที่ยวพูดถึงอย่างไรบ้าง
กรอง
กำลังอัพเดตรายการ...
รีวิว3 - 8 จาก 171 รายการ
รีวิว 18 ธันวาคม 2017 ผ่านมือถือ

ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างขวาง เหมาะกับมาเที่ยวเป็นครอบครัวใหญ่ มีเด็กจะเหมาะมากเพราะมีสวนน้ำ มีสไลเดอร์ให้เด็กๆเล่น ถ้าวัยรุ่นก็จะมีเครื่องเล่นหลากหลายให้เหมือนสวนสนุก พนักงานต้อนรับ OK ช่วยเหลือบอกทางดี แต่มีข้อตินิดหนึ่งตอนที่มาถึงน้ำไม่ไหล ต้องไปเข้าห้องน้ำอีกตึกหนึ่ง โดยรวมแล้วอยู่ในระดับดี

เข้าพักเมื่อ: ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2017 ท่องเที่ยว กับเพื่อน
ขอบคุณ S1361AP_
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
GreeneryResort_GM General Manager ของ กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เป็นผู้เขียนตอบรีวิวนี้ตอบกลับเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2017
คำแปลจาก Google

Dear S1361AP_,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Greenery Resort.

Apologies the toilets at the check in area were not available for use. This was a temporary set back caused by a technical failure and apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you for mentioning the property is appropriate for travelling with family – as we do consider ourselves a family friendly resort.

You are correct – we do have a special pool area called Aqua Zone which offers a more intimate – space. Children under a particular age / height are free and in turn children over a certain age and height, adults and seniors - are a nominal fee as this is a mini water park with sliders for adults and children as well as a kids zone, fresh water showers, changing facilities, food and beverage service, sun loungers and a variety of seating options. Alternatively we have our main pool (complimentary use) which is located between Building “A” and “B” offering fresh water showers, changing facilities, toilets, sun loungers and menu selections from Café on the Green.

Thank you for mentioning the accommodations are clean and spacious.

Thank you again to you and your company for selecting our property for the seminar and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,
Christopher Cribbs
General Manager

รายงานคำตอบไม่เหมาะสม
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
สมาชิก TripAdvisor
1
รีวิว 14 พฤศจิกายน 2017 ผ่านมือถือ

เข้าพักแบบหมู่คณะกับทางบริษัท ครั้งนี้เป็นครั้งที่ 3 แต่รู้สึกว่าห้องพักเก่า อุปกรณ์ในห้องน้ำไม่ได้รับการดูแล ก๊อกน้ำมีสภาพแตกหัก ฝักบัวใช้ได้แต่แบบ shower rain แบบสายใช้ไม่ได้ ผ้าเช็ดตัวดูเก่า ส่วนประตูห้องก็ร้องตลอดถึงแม้ว่าจะปิดสนิทแล้ว โทรถามพนักงานเรื่อง WiFi ในห้องพัก พนักงานตอบมาแบบไม่มีความสุภาพ น่าจะมี WiFi บริการในห้องด้วย การ์ดห้องให้แค่ใบเดียว แต่พักสองคน ทำให้ไม่สะดวก อาหารเช้าซุ้มไข่ไม่มีพนักงาน standby อาหารและเครื่องดื่มในงานเลี้ยงไม่อร่อย เนื้อสัตว์แข็ง ส่วน ไม่มีซุ้มเครื่องดื่มให้บริการ

เข้าพักเมื่อ: พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2017 ท่องเที่ยว เพื่อธุรกิจ
ขอบคุณ สมาชิก TripAdvisor
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
GreeneryResort_GM General Manager ของ กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เป็นผู้เขียนตอบรีวิวนี้ตอบกลับเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน 2017
คำแปลจาก Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Greenery Resort.

Apologies that that your in room experience (linen and bathroom amenities) did not meet your expectations. We will recheck the linen being placed into the accommodations as well as functionality of the units.

In an effort to ensure we are offering a value for money product not only for our holiday makers but groups – we do quality control checks with the organizers who provide feedback after each function and upon departure. Functions over the last 60 days have been reviewed again and we have no reports of issues throughout any of our groups stay. Apologies if you found the food and beverage quality and service not meeting your expectations. We will recheck the quality and standards of our product offered to ensure we are offering the best food and beverage experience we commit to, to our valued guests.

Complimentary wifi is available at our lobby as well as Café on the Green and Club 168. We do offer nominal fee wifi in all areas and guest accommodations. Apologies if the staff were not courteous when looking after your call – inquiry.

Apologies if the staff at the egg station at breakfast was not attentive. As this is an open kitchen – they do tend to step away from time to time to make sure they are looking after all of our guests needs.

We do appreciate your company selecting our property for their function and being a repeat client.

As we do value all of our guests comments – and appreciate you taking time to provide feedback – rest assured we will review these areas for improvement.

Please accept my apologies for what seems to be an unsatisfactory stay experience for you and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,
Christopher Cribbs
General Manager

รายงานคำตอบไม่เหมาะสม
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
รีวิว 22 ตุลาคม 2017 ผ่านมือถือ

มายืนรอเพื่อเช็คอินแต่พนักงานฟร้อนที่ว่างอยู่ไม่สนใจที่จะสอบถามและรับเช็คอิน ไม่มีการให้รายละเอียดต่างๆเกียวกับโรงแรม ไม่มีพนักงานพามายังห้องพัก ปล่อยให้ลูกค้าเดินมาที่ห้องพักรวมถึงต้องขนกระเป๋ามาที่ห้องพักด้วยตัวเอง

ห้องพักค่อนข้างเก่า ได้เป็นห้องพักตึก B อุปกรณ์ก็อกน้ำชำรุดดูแล้วอันตราย เตียงและตกมีรอบแตกชำรุด ความสะอาดของห้องพักทำได้ไม่ดี มีเส้นผมและเศษฝุ่นอยู่บนพื้นห้อง ผ้าปูเตียงไม่ทำการปูให้ตรึงและสีของผ้าปูที่นอนดูไม่สะอาด

ราคาห้องพักเมื่อเทียบกับการบริการและสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก ถือว่าราคาห้องพักค่อนข้างแพง ไม่เหมาะสมกับการบริการที่ได้รับ

เข้าพักเมื่อ: ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2017 ท่องเที่ยว เป็นคู่
2  ขอบคุณ somtite
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
GreeneryResort_GM General Manager ของ กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เป็นผู้เขียนตอบรีวิวนี้ตอบกลับเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2017
คำแปลจาก Google

Dear somtite,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Greenery Resort.

At the outset, please accept my apologies for what seems to be an unsatisfactory experience whilst staying with us.

Apologies that your check in – arrival experience and in room experience - bed linen, bathroom fixtures, cleanliness did not meet your expectations. In regards to your accommodations we are presently reviewing options for property enhancements in future and cleanliness as well as the linens are being immediately addressed. We are reviewing the in room linen quality control before being placed onto the beds and can assure you that the linens are clean and meeting hygiene standards. Apologies if they did not appear this way.

Guest awareness and check in are part of what makes our “first impression – lobby team” a critical point. I apologize that they did not create a more welcoming atmosphere and did not assist you to your accommodation.

We do consider our property a value for money resort on a number of levels and do pride ourselves on offering services and facilities meeting all of our guests needs – and apologize that we failed to meet these on a number of points. We do hope you will see the improvements upon your next stay with us.

Please accept my apologies – and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,
Christopher Cribbs
General Manager

รายงานคำตอบไม่เหมาะสม
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
รีวิว 3 ตุลาคม 2017 ผ่านมือถือ

ได้ไปเอ้าท์ติ้งของบริษัทและพักที่นี่ ห้องพักสวย สะอาด มีอุปกรณ์เครื่องใช้ในห้องให้ครบครัน แต่อาหารรสชาติธรรมดา ไม่ดีไม่แย่ นั่งรถกอล์ฟของโรงแรมไปเล่นสวนน้ำ สวนสนุกข้างๆได้ ไม่แน่ใจว่าเจ้าของเดียวกันหรือเปล่า

เข้าพักเมื่อ: พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2016 ท่องเที่ยว กับเพื่อน
ขอบคุณ Mutita18
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
GreeneryResort_GM General Manager ของ กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เป็นผู้เขียนตอบรีวิวนี้ตอบกลับเมื่อ 5 ตุลาคม 2017
คำแปลจาก Google

Dear Mutita18
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Greenery Resort.

Apologies that your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have addressed this point with our team and do hope you will “taste” the improvements on your next visit.

Thank you for mentioning your accommodation was nice – clean and fully set up.

You are correct – our company owns and provides cross property access and use for Greenery Resort, Botanica Khao Yai, Khao Yai Convention Center and Scenical World. Scenical World is home to Splash World – water park. We do provide courtesy shuttle service (golf car and open air bus) to and from all venues and do hope you enjoyed Splash World.

Thank you to you and your group for selecting the Greenery Resort for your company outing.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Best regards,
Christopher Cribbs
General Manager

รายงานคำตอบไม่เหมาะสม
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
รีวิว 12 กันยายน 2017

เพิ่งเคยมาพักครั้งแรก ประทับใจในบรรยากาศมากครับ เหมาะกับการมาพักผ่อน ห้องอาหารใหญ่ สำหรับอาหารเช้าก็มีอาหารให้เลือกหลากหลายเมนู ห้องพักตกแต่งได้สวยงามและที่สำคัญลูกชายชอบสระน้ำมาก มีโอกาศจะไปพักอีกแน่นอนครับ

  • เข้าพักเมื่อ: กันยายน ค.ศ. 2017 ท่องเที่ยว กับครอบครัว
    • คุณภาพในการนอน
    • สะอาด
    • การบริการ
1  ขอบคุณ SoMo S
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
GreeneryResort_GM General Manager ของ กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เป็นผู้เขียนตอบรีวิวนี้ตอบกลับเมื่อ 13 กันยายน 2017
คำแปลจาก Google

Dear SoMo S,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Greenery Resort and for the five star rating!

Very pleased to read you were “impressed” by the atmosphere and consider us a destination that is “perfect for a holiday”.

Thank you for mentioning our daily breakfast offered at Café on the Green offers a wide choice of selections and the restaurant was great.

Thank you for mentioning our rooms are beautiful and pleased to read your son enjoyed the pool.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Best regards,
Christopher Cribbs
General Manager

รายงานคำตอบไม่เหมาะสม
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
ดูรีวิวเพิ่มเติม